www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Weekend.
March 10, 2003 @ 12:15 P.M.

Weekend was pretty good. Got a haircut. I spent most of it with Katharine. The only thing I didn't do that I wanted to do was go see the horses. Ah well.

Got a flat on the way to work today. Fred(the guy I carpool with) and I changed the tire, only to find that the spare was flat too. Ugh. Other than that, today's been fine. A co-worker owed me a sammich, so I got free lunch. Yum.

Let's see... my mother got into a car accident on Friday. I found out last night. Scared the crap out of me when she told me, but thankfully, she's allright. The lady that hit her commited insurance fraud. She told the officer that she had automobile insurance, but her service had been closed, because she didn't pay her bill. Fortunately, my parents have uninsured motorist insurance. Chalk that one up to a lesson in life. When I get back on the road, I'll be getting uninsured motorist insurance as well.

Oh, one more thing to report in life. I am growing a little face fuzz. I have some pictures:

Fire one..

Fire two..

What do you think? Is it me?

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com