www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Things that make you go "hmmmmmmmmmmm"
March 11, 2003 @ 1:30 P.M.

Not sure what I should do here. What would you do if someone you don't care about took a website that you don't care about, and ripped it off to make another website that you don't care about. One catch: The first website(the one that you don't care about, duh) is a page that you were involved in making, and the code that they are using is ripped directly from the code that you typed. For some reason, it irks me that it has happened, even though the individual components of it mean nothing to me.

Go figure.

Ah well, I think I'll get over it.. *deep breath* Ok, that's done. And now for something really important.

I've decided that I should be the new spokesperson for Mentos International. Not sure why, I suppose I'd like to have people making fun of me when my career crashes and burns, not unlike what I did to the Dell guy a few entries ago.

Either way, here's my test shot. What do you think? Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com