www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

As if Kelly's return wasn't enough stress for one day.
October 27, 2002 @ 9:40 P.M.

One of the people that reads my journal knows the people involved in my release this evening. I would ask that person... Please don't talk to the people involved about what I'm posting tonight. I'll explain better next time I catch you on AIM.

My friend(the one that works at the strip bar) had to go the Emergency Room today. She had a siezure. Probably drug related. It gets worse.

Her boyfriend is in jail. Also probably drug related. She told me about it when I went to check on her earlier. She won't get to see him, or talk to him until Wednesday.

I'm worried for her, and infuriated at her boyfriend. I'll elaborate on that more later. I need a good night's sleep.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com