www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

And now you know the whole story.
October 14, 2002 @ 3:45 P.M.

I wrote this a bit earlier. I'll go ahead and post it. It elaborates on my post Sunday.

Allrighty then. Que's still empty, so now I get to rant about Mark. So I came home from the market on saturday. I was exhausted, but at least i had some money in my pocket. Mark was in a pissy mood, because he was having trouble getting an alternator installed into Jennifer's car. He's also drunk, which doesen't help. I don't particularly feel like dealing with it, so I go up to my room, to relax and watch some tv. He comes inside, and is screaming at Jennifer, which is never a good way to end your day. She crying, he's being an ass, and I get to hear all of it. So I leave. Go to blockbuster, rent a couple of games, come back, he's still being a dick. Then he comes knocking on my door, and tries to get me involved in this junk. I tell him to go away, and that I don't want to get involved in it. She finally leaves. Then he invites a bunch of people over. Still just as loud as before, but a much more tolerable noise. I go downstairs to get some water, and Jennifer calls. Now she's trying to get me to tell her who's there, and all this other shit. I tell her to leave me out of it, and she won't leave me alone, either. So I hung up on her. Of course, she called back. I kind of lost my temper, and chewed her out a bit. But dammit, I was beyond fed up. I was exhausted, and I had to get up a 6 a.m. the following morning. I didn't need to hear this crap from them. So I tried to go to sleep. It was around 10 or so. Around 11, I get a knock at my door. It's Jennifer. Mark wants to show off my sword and knife collection. I tell her that he can't, and I'm going to sleep, and to leave me alone. So about 5 minutes later, Mark comes into my room. He doesen't knock, he just waltzes in, so that he can show off my stuff even though I SPECIFICALLY said that he could not. I guess since I was asleep, it was ok for him to do it anyway. I got yet even more pissed off, and told him to get the hell out. I woke up on sunday morning, and guess what I see? One of my swords, the only one that I allow mark to keep in his room is on the floor in the living room, next to a box full of holes, and the sheath is messed up. I still haven't spoken to him since then. I don't want to live with someone like that. I don't think I'll be living in Louisiana much longer.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com