www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

You wanna come over for dinner?
October 1, 2002 @ 12:30 P.M.

Well... payday today. Good stuff. Good timing, to be more precise. I gotta pay the electric bill, the rent, and my auto insurance. Mark bought food yesterday. I'm cooking something I haven't made in a long time tonight. A white chicken pasta dish that I sort of invented. It's pretty good. Only thing is that it's going to be Me, Mark, and Jennifer. Lots of food, no one to share it with. So, if you can make it over by 6:30 or so, gimme a call, and we'll see about it.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com