www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

It was "wacky"
August 26, 2002 @ 1:40 P.M.

Had a pretty good productive day yesterday. Went jogging, did some curls, did some push-ups, sweat like a rabid horse.. Good stuff. I've been playing the crap out of that Tokoyo Extreme game. It's a lot of fun.

Not much else going on right now besides that, really. Just keeping up my momentum, and seeing just how far I can go. I've gotta go get some groceries here pretty soon, Mark spent all of his money on booze when his turn came around. But hey, with the new and improved Mark around, I won't have to worry about it at all for a month, since he'll be taking both my turn, and his next time.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com