www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Who's that guy again(take 2)
August 25, 2002 @ 12:30 A.M.

*Insert Mad Scientist Grin here*

Or there.. whatever.

Got some emails, and thought of a few things to add..

I'm single.. Several people wanted to konw that. Now you know(kinda hard not to know if you read this, but hey, I aim to please).

I mentioned that I like to cook. Someone asked me what I like to cook the best. Well, I bought a wok about 3 weeks ago, and I've been cooking up some pretty darn good stir fry these last couple of weeks.. Garlic, beef(or pork), broccoli, cabbage, sprouts, soy sauce, italian seasoning(where do you think the Italians got it from?), noodles... good stuff. I also like to barbecue, and pasta dishes. Basically anything that doesen't involve touching seafood. Go figure.. I'm a full-blooded cajun, and I hate seafood. Take THAT, stereotypes!!!

Unusual skills... I can juggle. I can also do that weird stomach ripple thing.. the one where the top of your stomach sucks in, the rolls down(ever see Wayne's World?). I can dislocate my left shoulder, but it hurts like hell, and after the wreck I was in last year, I tend to leave it where it lies.

A couple of you asked about the kitties(you love them more than I do...). Let me assure you that even though I don't like them, I don't let anything bad happen to them. They are well fed, and the one I rescued is being taken care of by an old friend's grandmother. Even though she changed its name, I'm glad that she's with someone that loves her a lot more than I do. The other 2 are still with me and Mark. Java(Black one) will probably be relocated soon, but Chia(puffy grey one) will probably stay with us, as she is the one I find to be most tolerable, and Mark loves her a good bit.

Tatoos/Piercings As you may have seen in the above picture, I have a tongue ring(or as I call it, a "curling iron". If you think about it, you'll know why). I have no other piercings, and no other tatoos. I don't particularly care to have any tatoos, and I can't think of anything else I'd want to pierce, so I probably won't.

Movies/Music Some freak up in Maryland asked me what kind of Movies and stuff I like. I prefer action movies(especially the stylings of John Woo), and Comedies. Some of my favorites include Hard Boiled, The Ref, Not Another Teen Movie, Fist of Legend, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon 2, ect.

As for Music, I've allready listed my main preferences in my profile.

Well, that's pretty much it. I'm tired... goodnight.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com