www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Dear Diary, I know better than to simply assume a complete justification for my actions, but... What a week.
August 24, 2002 @ 8:30 P.M.

Had a pretty good night yesterday. Played some pool, drank some Kamikazes... Went bowling. Now here's something about me and bowling... I can't bowl to save my life. Johnny+Bowling Ball+Kamikazes=Johnny can bowl. Threw 2 strikes my first 2 turns. Had a few more, then we dropped off our friends, and Mark and I started heading home. Never made it home, though. I was pretty drunk, and Mark was the sober, responsible driver type person(NEVER would've expected that, eh?). We stopped off at Daquiri Cafe, and had a couple of well sized Kamikazes, then went over to a friend's place. We were only going to stay for a while, but ended up staying the night. There was this girl there.. Kristin. She's tall..... real tall. I've got this sort of fetish for really tall girls. She's about my height, she's really sweet, and very good looking. Dunno, we'll see. We got along pretty well last night, though. Anyway, that's about all there is to that. I'm going to post some more personal information on myself a little later on tonight.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com