www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

If there was such a drink as a Virgin Zombiepolitan, it would taste like Red Bull
August 16, 2002 @ 8:40 A.M.

Keeps getting better and better. Still haven't gone to bed, and I seriously doubt I'll be sleeping much tonight. My friend turned 21 at midnight, and I haven't stopped since. The real party starts once I get home. Woo woo(note the weary sarcasm). But hey, you only turn 21 once, and I'm glad that my bud decided to share his with us. While Mark is keeping him away from our place, I'm picking up a keg, and a buttload of food. Should be fun. Svea's coming, and I picked up a girl named Sarah last night, who I may invite to come as well. Everyone that reads this journal is invited as well(except for you, duh). You're probably wondering how I'm going to manage to lug a keg into my car, especially in my weary state. The answer is simple.....

It really does give you wings. Blah, I'm out for now.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com