www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Yum, good taco.
August 15, 2002 @ 2:15 P.M.

The secret to making it through the day?

That's right!!

Weird couple of days I've had. Two days off of work in a row. Not used to that at all, but it wasn't so bad. Glad to be back at my desk, though. I pretty much stayed in bed all day Tuesday, and played Grand Theft Auto 3. Good stuff. Had some lunch with my Mother at Sunny's BBQ on Wednesday. She misses me. Of course, if I lived with my dad, I'd miss me too. Got to hear more of that High School Playground crap from Jessica. Often times, I've thought that she and I have never had a conversation. Now I realize that we've had a great multitude of conversations.... we've just never spoken directly to one another. Go figure. If she doesen't at least attempt to have a conversation with me soon, I'm going to have to focus on Svea more. Ah well, life goes on.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com