www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

And the award for best preformance in a Dramatic Role goes to...........
August 9, 2002 @

Ugh, what a time we had at my place last night. My roommate got really pissed off(justifiably so) at a girl that was over last night. I went outside with him so that he could vent a bit, and she and her friend left. No big deal, eh? One catch, though. Her friend is talking to another friend of ours, who just so happens to be my roommate's best friend. So now he's all pissed off too, because he wanted to spend time with her, and she had to leave. So he and my roommate argue a bit, then Mark's(screw the "my roommate" bit I've called him by name in here before, and besides, all that "he said, his friend said," crap just gets downright confusing) girlfriend got into the mix, and Me and Mark's friend stormed out in a huff. I really don't think she should have involved herself in it, but I can understand why she was angry. Our friend, on the other hand, probably won't be around for a while, which really is a shame. Could have been worse, but either way, I hate it when people get all dramatic at my place.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com