www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Tonight, I'm going over the stars
August 10, 2002 @ 6:20 P.M.

Do you yahoo? Seriously, I'm not allowed to use AIM at work, and I need people to help me pass the time. My handle is JohnnySELU... drop me a line. Another Saturday Night, and I find myself at work. That's allright, I have some late night plans. It looks like I'll be going to something called a "foam party". Never been to one before, but it sounds like a lot of fun. Got a couple more pictures for you all. The power was out earlier at my place, so instead of doing laundry, I went outside. Here's a picture of the kitties.

They like to hang out by the window.

Here's one of me at work, thinking of what I'll be doing later.

On a lighter note, I've put pictures of myself, and my roommate up on hotornot.com. I had one up before(I was a 9), but I figured I should put a more up-to-date one up. Mark's ahead by .4 as of right now.

HOT or NOT
9.2
12345678910
72 votes
Rate me!
HOT or NOT
9.6
12345678910
57 votes
Rate me!
Also, I've gotten a fairly good amount of notes, and guesbook entries, but I've never gotten any email from any of you. I'd like to put a bit more personal information about myself up on here, but I have no idea what anyone would care to know. If you have any questions about me, drop me an email.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com