www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

6 A.M. on a Sunday??!?!! Are you NUTS??!
June 15, 2003 @ 6:00 A.M.

Seems a bit early to be typing in here, doesen't it? It's not like I have anything that I should be doing for the next oh... 4 hours or so. Still, here I am. Awake. My internal clock rarely allows me to sleep past 8, anyway. Still, those last couple of hours of covet sleep would have been nice. What spoiled them? Easy, my roommate. He came banging on the door at 5:30 this morning, drunk. He forgot his keys or something. He was being loud and obnoxious, but now I think he finally decided to go to sleep. Thank god. I'm sure I'll get the full story later on today.

I'm going to be riding today at the horse farm. Yay! We're bringing buddy with us. I think he'll like the horses. I'm slowly getting him leash broken. I think I forgot to mention that. He completly freaks out when I put him on a leash. Jumps, spins, rolls, lies down and plays dead. Weird stuff. My last dog was a snap to leash train. Buddy's slowly getting the hang of it. I'll probably put up some images of him again on monday or tuesday.

Thus ends my mini-rant. I really need to start updating this more often. Email me, or somethin'.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com