www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Buddy update.
June 8, 2003 @ 7:45 P.M.

Got some new pictures of Buddy to share with you all. We're probably going to do so once a week, in order to keep track of his growth(and cuteness).

What's that thing you're pointing at me?

I call him my "Buddy" for a reason.

You have a secret for me?

Can't quite reach that spot...

Ohhhhhhhh that's the spot!

Hey Katharine, I can't quite reach this one, would you... YEAH!!!

He's still pretty skinny, even though he's looking a lot better.

Maybe if he eats Katharine's foot.....

Look at the vertical he's got!

And I'll leave you off with that which you really came to see..... That's right....

TEH ASS SHOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hee hee... I have the coolest dog in the whole wide world.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com