www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Geeze
March 16, 2003 @ 12:45 p.m.

I've really been neglecting this place. It's kinda hard to write anything in here at the moment, because my life has found a nice, steady path to take. Average weekday:

Wake up at 6.

Leave for work at 7.

Arrive to work around 7:45.

Work until 4.

Leave work around 5.

Get home round 5:45.

Katharine comes over.

Spend a happy evening with the woman I love.

Go to sleep around 11.

Average weekend.

Wake up at 8.

Try and wake Katharine up until around 9(sometimes earlier if I'm feeling daring)

Go to the horse farm with Katharine if she has time.

Hang out with Katharine, or Mark, or other friends.

Rent a movie, or go to the movies, or go out to eat, or something fun.

Go to bed around 11:30.

It's pretty weird to live such a mild life and enjoy it(compared to what I was doing when I first started this thing). I suppose it's because of Katharine. Everything's better when she's around. She makes me happier than I've ever been in my life. I'm glad that we found one another.

Unfortunately, as a result of that, I'm sure that my entries get more booring all the time. Sorry 'bout that. I'm going to be going on a vacation at the end of the month(*Big Grin*), so hopefully something fun and interesting will come of that.

In any event, I need to get back to work.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com