www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Jason 4. Windows XP 1.
April 29, 2003 @

Yeah, I kicked my computer's ass over the weekend. It's all stable now. Haven't installed linux yet, but I will shortly. It's Tuesday... the party will be soon, and payday is even sooner. Thank goodness for that. Katharine isin't too happy with her job right now. It's starting to look like she's going to be job hunting soon. They keep dicking her around at her current job. It's a shame, she's been working there for over 3 years.

Anyway... The weekend was calm, and yesterday was lazy at work. I think that the fates are trying to give me a little moment of clarity before the impending chaos of the crawfish boil this weekend. I'm really looking forward to it.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com