www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Ouch.
April 14, 2003 @ 9:30 A.M.

"Technical support. This is Jason speaking, how may I help you?"

"Yes, I was calling about a bill...."

"Ok... *pull up acct*. Ok, mam, what's wrong with the account?"

"The bill is pas due."

"Yes mam, that's correct."

"This is my husband's account."

"Yes mam...."

"My husband died three months ago."

"............................"

"............................"

"............................"

"............................"

"............................"

"Let me see if I can get you someone in our billing department. Please hold."

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com