www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

April Fools!!!
April 1, 2003 @ 7:15 P.M.

Hee hee, I played a pretty good prank today for April Fool's day. One of the moderators of a message board I administrate asked me if we should pull a prank on the board. At first, I wasn't so sure, since it would be pretty obious. I decided to give it a shot anyway. Why not? Hell, I was bored enough at work. So I went ahead and roped my sucker. We arranged for several new members to arrive, and spam the hell out of our message board, and then I subsoquently banned them all. Immedieatly afterwards, I blocked the IP address of one of the most avid posters at the forum. He's a college student in New York, and I managed to have him thinking that the person that had just been banned must be someone in his college... possibly in his own dorm room, because he had somehow been affected by the other person's IP ban. It was pretty funny. He took it allright, though. Didn't pout.

Anyway, not much else going on today.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com