www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Stupid Horse
March 3, 2003 @ 1:20 P.M.

I suppose I got a bit spoiled by Katharine's horse, Reno. He's pretty well behaved and all... The horse I rode yesterday.. Total BITCH. Hee hee. It was still pretty fun, though. Matt was his name. He's a good trotting horse, which made him a lot of fun to ride at first. But after about 10 minutes, he decided to start being an asshole. Started doing his own thing, and ignoring my commands. It was pretty aggrevating. Katharine helped me out a good bit. She jumped on him, and showed me how to infuse who's boss into the horse. I tried it out, and got a bit better. But by that time, my legs were pretty wore out. So we called it a day.

Other than that, my weekend was pretty good. I made turkey yesterday, which I had for lunch today as well. It was pretty good.

I didn't get to spend Friday or Saturday with Katharine.. she had to work late. But I did get to see her all day Sunday :-D

Not much more to report at the moment. Can't wait to get off of work.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com