www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Blah blah blah
February 13, 2003 @ 1:30 P.M.

Let us see... past few days....

Suffered through a day of stupidity at work, drank too much, went to sleep, woke up, suffered through a day of stupidity at work, drank too much, went to sleep, woke up, suffered through a day of stupidity at work, drank too much, went to sleep, woke up, and now I'm suffering through a day of stupidity at work.

I'm in a rut.

On the bright side, these are the first few days I've had anything to drink in a while. I'm trying to get a bit more exercise in my daily routine, and drinking doesen't help. I think I may just quit drinking alltogether. Not even the occasional social beer. Might as well... I quit smoking, so why not drinking. Hell, might as well quit breathing while I'm at it, eh?

Valentine's day is approaching! Not really going to be doing anything for it, but I am going to be cooking a nice dinner for Katharine's parents. She keeps telling them that I can cook(lord help me), and so I offered to make them a nice little dinner for the night. I'm thinking... chicken pasta with white cream sauce.. mushrooms, broccoli, and maybe some carrots. We'll see.

Later(but not too much later, mind you. I have a call to post :p)

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com