www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

*Yawn*
February 3, 2003 @ 10:50 P.M.

I just woke up about an hour ago... I've been so sleepy lately. I think it's the weather. I get sinus headaches in the daytime, and then I get really sleepy after my workday is over. I'll probably be up all hours of the night now. But that's okay, Katharine's coming to see me.

I'm still having trouble getting used to having someone like her in my life. It's hard to explain, so I won't even try.... for now.

My new computer still kicks ass. I burned an hour long audio cd in under 4 minutes..... amazing.

Well, this is pretty much random ramblings, and Katharine will be here soon..

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com