www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Well, I let the cat out of the bag.
February 2, 2003 @ 6:15 P.M.

I told Katharine that I love her last night. I suppose I've felt that way for quite some time now, but I couldn't find the words. In the end, when I tried to tell her how she makes me feel, "I love you," was the only thing I could think to say that scratches the surface of what she makes me feel.

I told her, and then I kissed her, and then we held one another for a long time.

What a great weekend I've had, indeed.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com