www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Goodbye, Rodney
January 25, 2003 @ 8:30 P.M.

At the tender young age of 18(that's 126 in dog years for those of you who don't care to do the math), my family pet, Rodney, was put to sleep. He was a half poodle, half lapso-apso mutt. He was ready to go, but it still sucked to say goodbye to him. He's one of the few constants throughout my life. Ever since I was 4 years old, he was there. He was there for each of our moves.. from Louisiana, to Florida, to Pennslyvania, and back to Louisiana again. Six public schools, and college... Rodney was there.

Now he's not.

I really don't know how to react.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com