www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

That reminds me of an amusing story...
January 23, 2003 @ 12:45 P.M.

So I was going to work this morning, and something odd happened. As I was going down the interstate, I was half blinded by the merciless glare of the sun against the slightly clouded winshield of the car, which had a hairline crack running horizontally down the center of the passenger side. Facinated, I stared at the hood of the car, and watched as the shadows of the trees that line the interstate flowed over the hood of the silver sedan, as the sun hid behind their branches.

Flawless...

Seamless...

I looked over to the driver's seat, and admired the pretty brunette that sat across from me. The warm, soft texture of her skin. She brushed her hand through her hair as she drove, and the fine, straight strands fell delicately through her fingers, and landed comfortably along her shoulders, and nested at the swell of her breasts. Transfixed, I watched as she licked her lips, and they glistened invitingly in the glare of the merciless sunlight. She looked at me briefly. Her large brown eyes gazed upon me with warm happiness. She offered me a seductive smile, and turned her attention back to the road.

I resumed looking out of the window, and could not believe how quickly the terrain was passing by my point of view. The grass, the branches, the road... all of them, flying by, yet so vividly DETAILED.

Absently, I thought to myself, "Damn, these graphics are nearly photo-realistic!"

.................

I play way too many video games.

*Hangs head in shame*

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com