www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

And now for my rantings
December 4, 2002 @ 5:45 P.M.

I got really pissed off at my senior tech today. I had a customer with a legit issue, and when I tried to consult my tech, he completly blew me off in a very rude way. He came back to apoligize for it later on, but it was entirely uncalled for, and has been happening far too often lately. The worst part is that he is actually the most qualified senior tech of the two we have...... and he'll be leaving the company in the next couple of months. Yuck. We took over tech support for our new company today. I can't believe how fuck-tarded the techs from the old company were! We went from dead to flooded with calls within 10 minutes of taking calls from the new company. It's going to be a bumpy start. Fortunately, they only had about 5,000 customers, so once we get everything straightened out, it should be allright.

If my tech gets his panties in a bunch like he has been doing one more time, I'm going to send in a complaint on his preformance.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com