www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Well fuck me sideways
October 29, 2002 @ 8:40 P.M.

Well, ol' boy got out of jail today. His parents bailed him out. Good lord I'm an emotional mess right now. Between my ghost, and my concern for my friend, I'm at my wit's end. She is going to try and get a second job again... stripping at two different places. I want to kill her boyfriend. Not hurt him, kill him.

I'll let this simmer until I see Kelly again, and find out what the future is going to be for November.

I know I haven't been posting pictures lately, I'll try and get some up for Halloween.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com