www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

No time for creativity
October 13, 2002 @ 1:00 P.M.

I'm really pissed off today. My roommate made a complete ass of himself yesterday. Should be interesting to see how it turns out.

It's Sunday. I'm at the office. That blows, but at least I'm making up the hours that I missed from the Hurricane. Could be worse, I suppose. Yesterday at the market was a blast. I worked the knife shop, and sold a buttload of merchandise. Kim was impressed, since this was my first time ever running his shop solo. I figure I could've done a bit better if he had accurately marked all of his prices in English... or if he'd teach me how to read Korean number sets. But annnnyway, I think I'll go to the movies tonight. I heard Signs was good.. hope it's still playing.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com