www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Whew
October 4, 2002 @ 8:30 A.M.

Well that's a relief. The hurricane lost most of its steam before it hit. I hear that Grand Isle took a pretty bad hit, but New Orleans still stands. Up in Baton Rouge, where I live, we had some flooding, and my car got hit by a really large branch, but it was an off-center hit, and all I got was a cracked windshield. Could have been much worse. I'm a bit cranky today, because my roommate kept me up with all the noise he and his friends were making last night, but I'm glad to be alive and well, so I'll get over it.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com