www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

4......
October 2, 2002 @ 10:35 A.M.

Dinner went pretty well after all. We had some unexpected company, and most all of the food got eaten. It tasted allright. Only bad thing was that what little was left over didn't get put away. I had gone to bed early, so naturally no one else put it away. That's allright, it was nice to make something other than stir-fry for the first time in a long time.

A friend put up a message in my guestbook sugguesting that I take some recorded phonecalls, and cut a cd. Sounds like a good idea, but in the meantime, I wanted to sugguest that anyone that wants to get more funny tech call stories should check out Tech Comedy. Good stuff.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com