www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Thirteen days to go.......
September 23, 2002 @ 2:45 P.M.

The party was pretty tame by the time I got there. That's allright, it was still pretty fun, and there was plenty of food there. The best part about it was seeing my friend Ryan(he sits in the cube next to me) completly trashed. It was hilarious. I talked to him about it today, he doesen't even remember seeing me there. Go figure. Funny stuff. Anyway, Sunday was a very productive day for me. I got up early, and exercised a bit. Then, me and Mark cleaned up the entire house. All the dishes, laundry, floors, surfaces, you name it. My parents came over for dinner(I made them some pretty good pork and brocoli stir fry). I figured it'd be accward, but it actually went pretty smoothly. Today's been a disaster, most of the people at work called in sick(flu bug), and we've been very busy all day. I usually wait for a lul before I make an entry, but there hasn't been one yet, so I'm just kind of typing in this entry as I get a few seconds to add onto it.

That's all for today.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com