www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Eighteen days to go...
September 18, 2002 @ 2:10 P.M.

It's getting easier all the time now. Don't get me wrong, I'd still love to have a smoke, but it's bearable. I've been getting a little bit less sleep, but I can blame that on hippies just as much as I can blame it on withdrawl. I did something I haven't done in a real long time yesterday... I ate some Golden Grahms. I forgot how great they are. I suppose next I'll need to go buy some Cinnamon Toast Crunch. Good stuff.

Anyway, I know I've been a bit booring as of late, but I'm trying not to do anything too exciting while I try to take care of this. Besides, I'm not exactly crying overe here.

See?

Well, to be honest, I've had looks like these on my face more than anything.

You wouldn't believe some of the crud people ask me when they call.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com