www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Nineteen Days to go
September 17, 2002 @ 9:10 A.M.

Starting to get a bit edgy. I had a hard time going to sleep last night, and whenever I woke up this morning, I wanted a smoke more than ever. I figure if I can make it through the next few days, then I'll be home free. Mark isin't doing as well, but he wasn't exactly trying to do this in the first place. I'll make it.

Anyway, this is what Jason looks like when he's going into nicotine withdrawl.

And here's a picture of my new favorite shirt, which manages to cheer me up whilst on my nicotine withdrawl.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com