www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

"Psst.. Hey, Lady. C'mere and drool on my face!!"
August 28, 2002 @ 11:00 A.M.

According to the greater Baltimore area population..... I'm yummy. :-D

My Mother's getting a new car... today. She's getting one of the new Altimas. It'll be the first automatic she's owned in her life. Gotta say, I'm a bit dissappointed that she's getting an auto, and I'm sure she'll miss driving a standard. She'll be getting rid of her old car.. first year Altima. It's a 5-speed, has fairly low miles, new clutch, new brakes, new cv joints, new stereo, new speedometer... and here's the best news of all. If my cousin, and my sister's fiance decide that they don't want it, then I, her son, have a shot at buying it. Isin't that great?

I'm going to go put a gun in my mouth now.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com