www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

*Insert random Johnny quote here*
August 22, 2002 @ 10:30 A.M.

Been a really great last couple of days. Mark saw those pictures that he took with me and the Birthday boy, and realized just how ragged out he's becoming as a result of his excessive drinking and partying. He hasn't had a drop to drink since. Plus, he decided to start working out again, which in turn drives me to work out more as well. I'm slowly starting to gain back some of the weight I lost, and hopefully I'll be able to shape my body the way I desire it to be. I test drove a Mazda MX-3 yesterday, and though I won't be purchasing it, I must say that for a Mazda, it drove pretty well. They had a Prelude on the lot as well, but it was a single overhead cam, slow-poke model from '89, and I didn't even bother test driving it. *Sigh*. Why is it so hard to find a 1991 Honda Prelude Si-4WS with a 2.1 DOHC engine that is in good shape(aside from the fact that only a couple thousand at most were made back in '91, and most have been wrecked)? Ah well, life goes on. My ex called me on Tuesday night. Guess she had been waiting for me to call her.. heh heh. She chit-chatted with me a bit, and asked me if I had a girlfriend, and gave me a bunch of updates on how she had been(strangely enough, I never asked), and told me I could call her back if I wanted to. Wasn't that nice of her? I broke it down to a "kthxbai", and went about my business. Was pretty amusing to me-I never expected to hear anything from her again.

On a much more fun note, I went to Circut City, and bought a copy of Tokoyo Extreme X for my PS2, and I must say that out of any and all car game that I have ever played(Twisted Metal, Twisted Metal 2, and Twisted Metal: Black excluded... ;) ) it is by far the best.

Well, that's all for now. I'm working on a list of things to post about myself for you all. Just drop me an email([email protected]) if you would like to add anything.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com