www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

�MY EYES!! I CAN�T SEE MY EYES!!�
August 20, 2002 @ 11:30 A.M.

So annnnnnnyway, last time I really posted, I was aprehensive about going home, due to the fact that my roommate was thinking about throwing a second huge party at our place, and I just wanted some sleep. Well.. when I got home, he wasn't there at all. Actually, no one was there at all. Found out the next morning that they had all gone down to New Orleans, and stayed out 'till early the next morning(I believe they got home at or about 5). Mark drank over 150 dollars in 2 dollar shots. I can't believe that he didn't get alcohol poisoning. Well... see for yourself.

That picture has kept him from drinking ever since the Saturday night fiasco ended.

And here's me with the birthday boy(he was pretty rough after that night as well)

Notice how I'm the only one smiling? Too much liqour is bad for you(and this was about 10 hours AFTER they stopped).

And here's one of me and Mark.

I know I look short, but I'm actually about average height... it's just that those 2 are giants. Mark's about 6'4", and the birthday boy's about the same, give or take half an inch.

Annnnyway, that's about it for now. Might post a bit more before I get off work if I find an excuse.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com