www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Blah blah blah
August 8, 2002 @ 10:15 A.M.

Wanna see me at work?

That's about the long and short of it. Sit in a chair, and talk to people about how to fix their computers all day. Good stuff.

Well, as you probably guessed, I finally got to have myself a drink starting on Tuesday after work. I stopped by this little wine shop next to my workplace, and got myself a great bottle of Italian Merlot, went home, made myself some stir fry noodles, and drank myself stupid. Great stuff. Only bad thing about red wine... I usually find myself going to bed way too early when I drink too much too fast. I hit the hay at 8:15 on Tuesday night. I woke up at 4:30 in the morning on Wednesday morning. Go figure, my day off, and I woke up 2 hours earlier than I usually do when I'm going to work. Got a lot done, though. Did some laundry, ran some errands, bought a new toothbrush, removed excess body hair, had some chineese food with my mom, got some new furniture moved into my place, put a few people in their places (<---- I'll get back to that one in a second), and helped a friend spend more time with his girl. Pretty productive day, I must say. Anyway, the put a few people in their places bit.. this is some funny stuff right here. Jennifer(the one in the picture from the last entry) has a few friends that halfway live at our place. At least, they act like they do. They move our stuff around, leave a mess on a daily basis, get rude, make assumptions, and generally just piss me off with their bad attitudes. So... I've been acting a little less friendly around them lately. Well... it comes around to me yesterday that they think I've been acting like a jerk lately. Imagine my dismay.< /sarcasm> I lit them up a bit, let them know exactly what their place in my house is, and where they can go if they don't like it. And wouldn't you know, when I came down this morning to go to work, there was absoloutely no clutter in my living room. Good stuff. Oh, and that other thing.. the helping my friend spend more time with his woman-her ride(poor girl has no car) doesen't like coming so far out to see scott(he usually only sees her when he's at our place). So.. she kind of took a liking to me(lord knows why, she seems to think I'm really nice, though I've barely spoken 2 words to her). So, I told him I'd buddy up to her, so that she'd want to come by more. Hell, I might even get along with her.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com