www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Shake Your Booty
August 3, 2002 @ 5:00 P.M.

Well, last night wasn't a total bust like I figured it would be. Actually, I had a lot of fun. We got off to a really slow start; it took us well over an hour just to get where we were going. It was the blind leading the blind, as no one seemed to know where we were supposed to be going. Once we got there, I found myself in the same rut that I've been stuck in for the last week and a half or so.. the one that isin't allowed to drink with the rest of them. I didn't really mind so much this time, though. We played a bit of pool, then we went to a club. Great place that i've never been to before. It was called 'The Asylum'. Don't know why they picked such a name for the place, it was actually kind of tame compared to the clubs in the Baton Rouge area. But annnnyway, it was pretty cool, 'cause no one in that place knew how to dance. See, I can't dance, but when I'm drunk, I usually wing it pretty well. When I'm sober, it just sucks ass. Well... a bunch of people that can't dance makes it pretty easy to get some nerve. So I went to town. Grinding, booty dancing, you name it. This one girl, Jeanie, kept bailing me out when the gross girls tried to dance with me. She could dance allright herself, but she couldn't grind as low as I could. All in all, it was pretty fun. Those people we played with last night were much more fun to be around than the ones from Thursday night. Hopefully we'll all get to hang out again(preferably after I get off these anitbiotics).

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com