www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Bars are annoying when you're sober.
August 2, 2002 @ 8:25 A.M.

Well, got to hit the bars last night. Ran into an old co-worker. Took him about 10 minutes to realize who I am, since I've lost so much weight. Back whenever he knew me, I was 198. I still have trouble believing that I've lost nearly 45 pounds. But anyway, action at the bar was pretty slow. Going back out again tonight, with an old friend. Should be exciting.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com