www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Who's that guy again?
July 27, 2002 @ 4:00 P.M.

Well... Guess I should tell you all a bit about myself.

Name: Jason(In Hammond, I'm known as "Johnny" by most)

Age: 21

Height: 5'11"

Weight: 154(just got over an illness, I usually stand at or about 160.

Live: Baton Rouge, Louisiana with an old friend.

Pets: My folks have a 17 year old dog that I still consider a pet of mine. Me and my roommate also have 3 cats. 2 are about a year old, and our newest one(saved it from starvation in a parking lot) is around 3 months old.

Work: I-55 Internet Services Inc. I primarily do tech support, but I also do sales, customer service, and hardware repair.

Study: Working on a Computer Science degree from Southeastern Louisiana University.

Fun: I have bills, and tuition.. I don't have much time for fun. But when I do get a moment, I enjoy working out, cooking, playing my PS2, drinking a few beers with my friends, ect..

Any other questions, drop me an email, ([email protected]), and I'll let you know.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com