www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Oops
May 9, 2003 @ 1:20 P.M.

Heh... been a while. Sorry.

Party was pretty good. We had a lot of fun, and the turnout was allright. Had a lot of turkey left over, though. It's allright, because it tasted great, and I've been eating kick ass sandwiches for lunch all week.

Finally got rid of Microsoft demons on my computer. Running Mandrake Linux now. It's really great, and much more stable than anything that Microsoft has ever kicked out.

Mother's day is coming up soon... Don't know what I'm going to do with my Mom yet. We'll see.

Not a whole lot else going on at the moment, just can't wait for the weekend.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com