www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Uh........... butt sex?
March 25, 2003 @ 3:15 P.M.

But probably not. Heh heh. I'm in an odd mood today. Probably because of my prolonged exposure to happiness. But that's okay, I'm sure it will all come crashing down around me soon.

I went to Celebration Station last night. I haven't been there in forever. Katharine's workplace was having a little shindig there, and I was invited. We had a lot of fun. I got to ride the go-karts, the slick track, and the miniature golf course. And they had a Soul Calibur 2 Machine. What fun! I beat the game in under 4 minutes of playing time. Not bad for a first time effort. Second Place. I decorated my place a bit more with some stuff I bought a while back. It looks so spiffy in my room. I'm actually making an effort to keep the place clean. We'll see how long that lasts.

Anyway, life is grand.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com