www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

I have a new curling iron
January 12, 2003 @ 9:00 P.M.

It vibrates.

I'll leave it at that.

This weekend was pretty good. I got to see Katharine, and work was better than last weekend. Mark got a promotion at work. I'm glad for him. I'm also glad for the fact that he is going to be letting my use his car to get to and from work until mine is repaired. His should be coming back to him in the next week or two. I still haven't gotten any details about that "something great" that I was expecting to know more about on Monday. Please continue to keep your fingers crossed.

Later.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com