www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

I had such high hopes for 2003
January 9, 2003 @ 9:10 A.M.

I guess I still do, but things just keep getting weird.

Someone wants to kill me.

And they don't even know my name.

Kinda flattering, don't you think? Apparently, Katharine's ex-boyfriend has found out that she and I are spending time together, and doesen't particularly like it. Last night, she IM'd me way too early, much to my surprise. She had left work early, and was in her house with her parents.

And two loaded guns.

I don't know the guy, but according to Katharine, he's more than a little bit nuts. Last night, he threatened to kill her. And me. She thinks he's serious. The police had a "talk" with him last night.. whatever that means. Counting on the police is like counting on the weather forecaster. In all honesty, I'm more worried about her than myself. He doesen't know enough about me to try and do anything. Either way, the next few days should proove interesting.

Arianna, I noticed your entry in my guestbook. Thanks for your concern, but as in this entry, I am merely putting out what is on my mind. Please don't have any sympathy for me. The last thing I want is a bunch of good hearted people that I've never met feeling sorry for me, or worrying over my current state of life. But feel free to smile on my behalf when I have good news to post.

Thanks.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com