www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Almost 2003....
December 29, 2002 @ 6:05 P.M.

Today sucked at work. We were painfully slow. I felt bad for my boss man. This was for sure the first day he's lost money as a result of having me work for him. Yesterday makes up for it, since we did about twice the business he would have expected to do. But still......

Saw the new Lord of the Rings movie. It was awesome. Now I need to see the first one.

Well, that's all for now.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com