www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Weekend. Whatever.
December 15, 2002 @ 8:20 A.M.

Well.... it's sunday. Mark is going to be buying me a knife to replace the one he lost. Yay. Nothing particluarly stimulating to report, aside from the fact that my corner store now carries Newcastle Ale. YAY!!!!! It's my favorite beer.

I went to a party on friday night. I'm getting pretty pathetic. I conked out at like... 10 or so. So naturally, when I was up a 7, and not hung over at all, everyone else hated my guts. Oh well.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com