www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Fuck You(An ode to everyone)
December 7, 2002 @ 11:25 P.M.

Mark: Fuck you. You're a lazy, self-centered piece of shit. I'm sick and tired of you destroying everything I own, with no regard, or remorse. You don't care about a God-Damn thing on this planet, save yourself. You're the most pathetic excuse for a human being I know. You're a manual laboring, uneducated, high school dropout. You aren't good-looking, but think you're some sort of a Don, because you prey on fifteen year old children. You are a sick, sick twenty-three year old man. Rot in hell.

Dad: I love you. I know you love me. I usually wonder if you like me. Sometimes, I wonder if you ever did. I don't like to think about it, because it breaks my heart. Damn you for making me feel inadequate. You're the hardest worker I know. You're one of the smartest people I know. You are the best provider I know. You're the worst dad ever. You're a father, nothing more. Do you even know what the difference is between a father and a dad? Do you? I doubt it. If I ever told you these things, you'd look at me with a blank stare until I left furious. You'd then turn to the nearest person, and say, "I don't know what he's talking about. I always took care of everything." But you know what? You didn't. You didn't even take care of half of it. You never made me feel like a worthwhile human being. NEVER. Even now, I know that nothing I ever do will be good enough to make you happy, and you know what? I stopped trying... A long time ago. I will never, NEVER sacrafice my own happiness to try and appease you ever again. Not ever. Not even on your death bed. I would ask you how that makes you feel, but I doubt you even know how to feel anymore.

Anyone I've ever broken up with: Fuck you. You either...

A: Cheated on me. Need I say more? I do not think so. Fuck you. Whore.

B: Betrayed me. Fuck you. When I commit myself to someone, I do so with everything I have. Fuck you for betraying that. But you know what? You did NOT break me. It would take more than someone like you to make me stop caring about people. Fuck you.

C: Used me. Fuck you. I won't even elaborate.

D: Any combination of the above listed things. Fuck you. A thousand times over.

Wow, drunken rants are the best theropy.

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com