www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Saw the family
November 28, 2002 @ 2:50 P.M.

Ugh, my day off of work, and I woke up at 6 A.M.

Oh well, at least I saw my family.

Not too shabby. My father wasn't very talkative, but what else is new? At least we don't fight anymore...

Turkey was incredable, dressing was awesome, and rolls were warm. Great meal, overall. The day off was really the main thing I was looking forward to, though. Wonder what I'll do with the rest of the day. Probably wait for someone to come online so I can chat with them... it's been so long since I've had free time, I scarcely know what else to do anymore. Ah well.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com