www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Well.............
November 19, 2002 @ 10:00 A.M.

What can I say? Mark got arrested last night. He isin't in jail anymore, mind you, but still... Simple posession. Here are the facts, as I've gathered them.

Late last night, after I had gotten nakie, and gone to sleep, Mark and some of our friends found out about a party. Yay! They went to the party, and did their thing. A friend of ours has just obtained a '97 Mustang GT, and wanted to drag race someone else. Yay! So they did. In doing so, they pissed off the neighbors, who in turn called the police to complain about the noise. Yay! The cops came, and wouldn't you know it, some bigshot had over 2 POUNDS of pot. Yay! He bailed, and everyone else at the party got arrested. Mark, and three of my friends included. Yay! Wait, it gets better.

I was woken up from my blissful slumber at 5 A.M. by Mark's boss. He was there to pick Mark up for work. I go to kill Mark for oversleeping, and find his room empty. I go check the answering machine, and find no new messages. I go back to tell his boss that he's not there. Needless to say, I'm worried sick. Yay! Mark calls around 6 A.M. to tell me what happened. Yay! Now he's probably lost his job. Yay! But wait, it gets even better...

Mark has a slew of misdemeanor, and mild felonies on his record. This simple posession charge could, and probably will land his ass in jail. Yay!

Don't you hate it when your week is fucked and it's only Tuesday?

Happy birthday, Mark...

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com