www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Happy Birthday, Mark
November 18, 2002 @ 8:30 A.M.

Yeah, the big 23. What better way to celebrate than getting dumped by your girlfriend? Don't feel sorry for him, be happy for her. Don't get me wrong, Mark's my buddy, but he isin't exactly the kind of person you'd want your sister to date, if you know what I mean. Besides, he's broken up with her so many times, that even if I wrote a program to do it for me, I still would have lost count.

Ah well.

Hey, I actually have a day off in the horizon! I'm going to be getting off on my birthday! That will be my longest streak without a day off to date - 53 days. Well... if I make it to my birthday, it'll be 53 days. We'll see.

What do I want for my birthday? I want to actually sleep in past 8 A.M. I'll probably be up at 6.

Ho-Hum.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com