www.iraqbodycount.org
notepad.jpg (20447 bytes)
new Old Profile Notes Guestbook eMail

Happy All-Saints Day
November 1, 2002 @ 12:00 P.M.

I don't know why, but I feel much better today. I guess I just woke up in a better state of mind(Might still take you up on that neck rub, though, Laura).

Work's been pretty good today as well. Not too busy, but I'm not bored to death, either. Plus, today's payday. Yay.

I'm still worried about tomorow, and I'm still pissed at Mark, but at least I've lightened up a bit.

That's all for now, maybe I'll get a funny tech call to put up a bit later on.

Later

Previous | Next

Old Stuff
Bye bye - July 22, 2003
Fired - July 10, 2003
Shame on you, Google! - July 4, 2003
Well well well - July 1, 2003
ACK! - June 30, 2003

host

Come get reviewed too!
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com